Screen Shot 2018-07-02 at 11.55.35 PM


A-      A+

After a long wait, 13 more ministers took their oath of office before Yang di-Pertuan Agong Sultan Muhammad V. Four of them are from PKR, three from Warisan, two from DAP, two from PPBM and two from Amanah. Prime Minister Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad is to appoint three more ministers when they are made senators.

See Pages 2, 3, 20 and 21