Inductees to OCM Hall of Fame 2017:

A-      A+

Retired National Officials

1. Datuk P. Krishnasamy (cricket)

2. Datuk Dr. Harjit Singh (cricket)

Retired National Athletes

3. Annie Choong (athletics)

4. Datuk Gan Boon Leong (bodybuilding)

5. The late M.C. Kailasapathy (cricket)

6. S. Rajalingam (cricket)

7. Datuk Amarjit Singh (cricket)

8. Ng Joo Pong (cycling)

9. Hector Conrad Talalla (cycling)

10. Omar Saad (cycling)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *